Results tagged ‘ Holiday Ticket Packs ’

Cubs Holiday Ticket Packs on sale Friday

CUBS-081613-116

(Photo by Stephen Green)

The Cubs unveiled their new Holiday Ticket Packs Wednesday, giving fans an early opportunity to grab some seats for the 2014 season.

Tickets will go on sale on Friday, Nov. 29 at 10 a.m. CST and will start at $98 for two seats to four games. Fans will get to select from three different four-game packages with seats available in the Budweiser Bleachers as well as the seating bowl. Packages can be customized from two tickets per game up to 10.

Holiday Pack A
Tue., Apr. 8, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed., July 30, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Wed., Sept. 17, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tue., Sept. 23, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

Holiday Pack B
Sat., Apr. 5, TBD, Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tue., Apr. 22, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed., Aug. 13, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue., Sept. 16, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

Holiday Pack C
Wed., Apr. 9, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon., Apr. 21, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed., Aug. 20, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Wed., Sept. 24, 7:05 p.m., Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

For more information or to purchase your tickets, visit cubs.com/holiday.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,797 other followers